Headteacher: Mrs J P Conley
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs C Harkness

Teaching Staff   

Mrs N Aslam
Miss J Connor
Mrs C Flynn
Miss L Haresnape
Mrs K Makin
Miss J Melia
Miss K Regan
Mrs C Whittaker

Support Staff

Mrs S Edwards
Mr J Fretwell
Mrs P McCormack
Ms D Rosario
Mrs M Sharples
Mr C Millington
Miss K Barnes
Mrs S Barrett


Mrs M Kelly
Mrs P Dudley
Mrs J Monaghan

Lunchtime Support:

Mrs P McCormack
Mrs P Spruin
Mrs Z Rahman

Premises Staff:

Mr S Conning Site Manager
Mrs S Jones
Mrs Z Rahman
Mrs M Rusk
Mrs P Spruin

Latest News

Certificate award winners 11th October

Click the link to See our weekly winners

Parent Governer

We have a vacancy for one position as a parent governor, please click on the link for details.

What's On

No events coming up!