Calendar 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Inset days 1st & 2nd September

  • Starts: From 3rd September 2020..
  • Ends: Friday 18th December
  • Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
  • Christmas break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Inset day Monday 4th January

  • Starts: Tuesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 26th March
  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
  • Easter break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

Inset days 7th & 8th June

  • Starts: Monday 12th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 20th July
  • May day: Monday 3rd May
  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Liverpool City Council Term Dates

Latest News

PARENTING NEWSLETTER

Liverpool Newsletter Apr-Jun 2021

COVID 19 UPDATE

School Risk Assessment APRIL 2021 v15  

What's On

No events coming up!