Calendar 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Inset days 1st September and Wednesday 22nd December

  • Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2021.
  • Ends: Tuesday  21st  December  2021.
  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Christmas break: Monday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2022

Inset day Monday 28th February

  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 26th March
  • Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
  • Easter break: Wednesday 13th April to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Inset days Friday 27th May and Monday 18th July

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • Ends: Friday 18th July
  • May day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Wednesday 7th June

Liverpool City Council Term Dates

Latest News

Year 6 leavers

Goodbye & Good Luck Year 6

Covid-19 UPDATE

School Risk Assessment JUNE 2021 v18

What's On